On November 30 and December 13, NAAAP-Seattle held board elections and elected in the following officers:

Kevin Chang

President – Kevin Chang
Vice President of Internal Affairs – Sherwin Tsao
Vice President of External Affairs – Amy Duong
Treasurer – Lily Li
Secretary – Mingxing Tu
PR/Marketing – Brittany Ryerson
Social – Heidi Yu
Student Relations – Eugene Ngai
National Representative – Hang Chen
Technology Chair – Janet Shen
Community Service Chair – Howard Wu
Scholarship Chair – Louisa Lambert
Membership Chair – James Wong
Board at Large – Julie Pham
Board at Large – Claire Ding

Amy Duong

The officers will serve two-year terms. NAAAP-Seattle is the Puget Sound’s premier volunteer-run leadership development organization for Asian Pacific American professionals.
Photos of Kevin Chang, Amy Duong, and Sherwin Tsao attached.
About the Seattle Chapter of National Association of Asian American Professionals
The NAAAP-Seattle Chapter, founded in 1979 as a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization, NAAAP-Seattle is an individual membership organization dedicated to creating a stronger Asian-American community within the Puget Sound. NAAAP-Seattle is dedicated to the improvement of the Asian American community by promoting leadership, career development, educational exchange, professional networking, social networking, and civic responsibilities.

Previous articleThe IE’s Second Annual Northwest Asian Pacific American Reader’s Choice Awards of 2011
Next articleJagged Noodles’ Annual Gift-Giving Guide