1988 Seattle Central Community College scholarship winners (L to R): Lisa Muongvang; Jean Lee; Huyen Nguyen; Marissa Avila; SCCC President Dr. Charles H. Mitchell; Deng Aphayaraj; Chi Nguyen; Xuanthu Nguyen; & Lang Seang. Photo courtesy of Seattle Central Community College, 1988.
Previous articleMayor Murray Responds to Little Saigon Community
Next articleSnapshots in Time: Hideo Hoshide – Scout Coordinator for the Japanese Baptist Church and Japanese Boy Scout Troop 53, holds the troop’s flag. Photo by Dean Wong, May 12, 1994.